Clinic hours

2017-2018 Xmas & New Year clinic hours

  • Sat 23 Dec                   7:30am-1:30pm
  • Christmas Day             CLOSED
  • Boxing Day                  CLOSED
  • Wed 27 Dec                 2pm-7:30pm
  • Thurs 28 Dec               2pm-7:30pm
  • Fri 29 Dec                    2pm-7:30pm
  • Sat 30 Dec                   CLOSED
  • New Years Day            CLOSED
  • Tues 2 Jan                   2pm-7:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jan                    2pm-7:30pm
  • Thurs 4 Jan                  2pm-7:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jan                       2pm-7:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jan                      CLOSED

 

Effective 9 Jan 2018

                                                                 Monday                            CLOSED

                     Tuesday                            2pm-7:30pm

                     Wednesday                       8am-7:30pm

                     Thursday                           8am-7:30pm

                     Friday                                2pm-7:30pm

                     Saturday                           7:30am-1:30pm

                     Sunday                              CLOSED

                     Public Holidays                CLOSED

 

We are recognised by all major health funds for ‘musculoskeletal therapy/myotherapy’ and ‘remedial massage therapy’ consultations and treatments

We advise you to check with your health fund prior to treatment to any rebates payable as rebates vary between health funds

 

 

APPOINTMENT CONFIRMATION POLICY / CANCELLATION POLICY / NO SHOW POLICY / LATE ARRIVALS POLICY - visit our ‘Policies’ page under ‘Contact Us’ for full details and information.